Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

TASEKO MINES LIMITED

Filed by SQUIRE PATTON BOGGS.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-17 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 10, 2026
Income
$70,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
35f0b3b4-6e92-4b61-be34-74b07e4d5fc3
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

NAT · Natural Resources

The Florence Copper project, in situ copper recovery and matters related to critical minerals

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.