Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

TOWN CENTER CID

Filed by DENTONS US LLP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
3rd Quarter - Report
Posted
Sep 24, 2025
Income
$20,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Registrant
DENTONS US LLP
Filing UUID
3725162e-9c7e-4fc8-9d1b-20e35cc4626b
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

TRA · Transportation

Transportation funding; Implementation of Infrastructure Act; DOT grants and FY 26 appropriations;

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.