Medical records fees, SSI/SSDI Access and Services.
Source-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 4th Quarter - Termination
- Posted
- Jan 21, 2026
- Income
- Not reported
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- LIBERTY PARTNERS GROUP, LLC
- Client
- AADJ
- Filing UUID
- 37d67e0b-c682-49fd-8e34-13a0c3206c55
- Termination date
- Dec 31, 2025
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Medical records fees, SSI/SSDI Access and Services.
Medical records fees, SSI/SSDI Access and Services.
Medical records fees, SSI/SSDI Access and Services.
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.