Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

JAMIE'S PLACE

Filed by JOHNSTON GROUP, LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
Registration
Posted
Mar 1, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
37dccb76-d9e9-4920-b438-eec47e7c7ca2
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

Community Project Funding / Congressionally Directed Spending Program guidelines and project submittal. Appropriations funding for an inpatient assisted living facility.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.