Utilities,Banking,Energy/Nuclear
2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
PROMETHEUM
Filed by ASSET & EQUITY CORPORATION.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- May 20, 2026
- Income
- $5,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- ASSET & EQUITY CORPORATION
- Client
- PROMETHEUM
- Filing UUID
- 38fbd9e8-2a6d-4cf7-b25b-a8d0fda7f6c1
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Banking
Energy/Nuclear
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.