Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

THE CARLYLE GROUP

Filed by THE CARLYLE GROUP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 17, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$680,000.00
Filing UUID
3918ce45-9880-4807-831f-fa26c10ff78e
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

TAX · Taxation/Internal Revenue Code

Issues related to the Tax Cuts and Jobs Act (PL 115-97); Issues related to the Inflation Reduction Act (PL 117-169).

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

Issues related to private credit, BDC co-investment, financial systemic risk designations, and SEC fund expense reporting rule.

HOU · Housing

Issues related to financing of manufactured home communities and single-family rental and multi-family rental investments.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.