Department of energy loan finalization
2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
WABASH VALLEY RESOURCES
Filed by LEWIS AND WILKINS LLP.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Apr 20, 2026
- Income
- $52,500.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- LEWIS AND WILKINS LLP
- Client
- WABASH VALLEY RESOURCES
- Filing UUID
- 395593b2-04e6-4972-bc8d-eabfb17e5071
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.