Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

JOHNSONVILLE SAUSAGE

Filed by KEYS GROUP, LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
3rd Quarter - Report
Posted
Oct 16, 2025
Income
$7,500.00
Expenses
Not reported
Registrant
KEYS GROUP, LLC
Filing UUID
3c684a8b-be9a-46c5-897f-528c5117a474
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

AGR · Agriculture

Food production, food safety

FOO · Food Industry (safety, labeling, etc.)

Food safety, meat inspection

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.