Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

CITY OF OTHELLO

Filed by CAPITOL PATH CONSULTING LLC FKA CULTON CONSULTING LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 21, 2026
Income
$20,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
3d6e268c-da7c-40b4-a494-8d87adcad6c6
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

FY27 Interior, Environment Appropriations Bill; Army Corps of Engineers; FY27 Transportation, Housing and Urban Development Appropriations Bill, TAB

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.