Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

ST. THOMAS UNIVERSITY

Filed by THE GABOTON GROUP, LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 22, 2025
Income
$10,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
40ab5640-10c5-4c0e-8fb3-86259d2be2a6
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

EDU · Education

Laboratory Improvement Initiative

UTI · Utilities

Storm water Infrastructure and Improvements

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.