Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

CHARTWELL STRATEGY GROUP O/B/O EFC AND MEFA

Filed by CAPITOL HILL PARTNERS.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 20, 2026
Income
$40,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
41289860-bf00-4168-bb36-08371aff0bf3
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

EDU · Education

General overview for members and staff, Higher Education Reauthorization Act, FY17 Appropriations, Student Loan issues, tax reform.

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

General overview for members and staff, Higher Education Reauthorization Act, FY17 Appropriations, Student Loan issues, tax reform.

TAX · Taxation/Internal Revenue Code

General overview for members and staff, Higher Education Reauthorization Act, FY17 Appropriations, Student Loan issues, tax reform.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.