Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

DARTMOUTH COLLEGE

Filed by MCALLISTER & QUINN, LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-21 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 17, 2025
Income
$40,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
427d677c-fa92-49c3-a254-a82b9a56e4e6
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

EDU · Education

Defense Appropriations. No bill number - Department of Defense Appropriations Act, 2026- Provisions related to Dartmouths appropriations requests.

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

Defense Appropriations. No bill number - Department of Defense Appropriations Act, 2026- Provisions related to Dartmouths appropriations requests.

SCI · Science/Technology

Defense Appropriations. No bill number - Department of Defense Appropriations Act, 2026- Provisions related to Dartmouths appropriations requests.

DEF · Defense

Defense Appropriations. No bill number - Department of Defense Appropriations Act, 2026- Provisions related to Dartmouths appropriations requests.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.