Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

FEDERAL HOME LOAN BANK TOPEKA

Filed by JOHN MCKECHNIE LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 16, 2025
Income
$10,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
43eaebdf-5ee4-4ea7-9050-7cfa9cd13762
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

Federal Housing Finance Administration Housing and Economic Recovery Act Dodd-Frank Act

HOU · Housing

Federal Housing Finance Administration Housing and Economic Recovery Act Dodd-Frank Act

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.