Funding for broader mobile coverage in Africa
2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)
AFRICELL UK LIMITED
Filed by BROWNSTEIN HYATT FARBER SCHRECK, LLP.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 2nd Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Jul 16, 2026
- Income
- $90,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- BROWNSTEIN HYATT FARBER SCHRECK, LLP
- Client
- AFRICELL UK LIMITED
- Filing UUID
- 445a5b75-7eda-4505-b919-c1d7ce1ccec4
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.