Reform Regulations within 7(a) lending programs to allow Cooperative Businesses Access to Financing
2025 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)
NATIONAL COOPERATIVE BUSINESS ASSOCIATION
Filed by NATIONAL COOPERATIVE BUSINESS ASSOCIATION.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 2nd Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Jul 16, 2025
- Income
- Not reported
- Expenses
- $6,766.61
- Filing UUID
- 45ca173f-4b5c-48a2-833f-5def3dc847b6
- Termination date
- Not reported
Expense method: A
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Rural Cooperative Development Grant Program and Rural Energy Savings Program Appropriations in FY26; Farm Bill Reauthorization; Food for Progress and Food for Peace Programs
Extension of 199A Deduction for Cooperative Businesses; Preservation of Cooperative Tax Structure under Subchapter T; Preserving the Credit Union not-for-profit tax-exempt status
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.