Department of Energy funding
2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
HOLTEC INTERNATIONAL
Filed by BALCH & BINGHAM, LLP.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Apr 17, 2025
- Income
- $60,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- BALCH & BINGHAM, LLP
- Client
- HOLTEC INTERNATIONAL
- Filing UUID
- 46df72a8-dc36-410e-bb38-7b067923f9a7
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
ITC and RTC, Budget Reconciliation, DOE Funding
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.