Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

ELECTRA BATTERY MATERIALS CORPORATION (FORMERLY IDAHO COBALT)

Filed by JAMISON AND SULLIVAN, INC..

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 28, 2026
Income
$40,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
491bd6ef-b084-4156-af37-44b07984e0e4
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

CHM · Chemicals/Chemical Industry

Supporting the refining of cobalt and other critical minerals.

NAT · Natural Resources

Refining of cobalt and other critical minerals.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.