fiscal year 2025 and fiscal year 2026 Defense Authorization and Appropriations bills
2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANY
Filed by HITHER CREEK STRATEGIES, LLC.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- May 6, 2025
- Income
- $21,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- HITHER CREEK STRATEGIES, LLC
- Client
- GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANY
- Filing UUID
- 49f79728-5e61-4c8a-97e4-ccc2aea5c822
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.