FY26 defense appropriations; fy26 national defense authorization act
2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
PELION VENTURE PARTNERS
Filed by THE JACKSON GROUP, LLC.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Jun 7, 2025
- Income
- $20,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- THE JACKSON GROUP, LLC
- Client
- PELION VENTURE PARTNERS
- Filing UUID
- 4a66e31a-e549-4080-83c0-cce3a4afb37f
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.