FY26 and FY27 Appropriations Legislation.
2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
AUBURN UNIVERSITY
Filed by MCKINNON GROUP. LLC, FORMERLY DOING BUSINESS AS RR&G, LLC.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Apr 2, 2026
- Income
- $60,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Client
- AUBURN UNIVERSITY
- Filing UUID
- 4b9351c7-1692-4f45-ba39-bb2c9500618a
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
FY26 and FY27 Appropriations Legislation.
FY26 and FY27 Appropriations Legislation.
FY26 and FY27 Appropriations Legislation.
FY 26 and FY27 Appropriations Legislation.
FY26 and FY27 Appropriations Legislation.
FY26 and FY27 Appropriations Legislation.
FY26 and FY27 Appropriations Legislation.
FY26 and FY27 Appropriations Legislation.
FY26 and FY27 Appropriations Legislation.
FY26 and FY27 Appropriations Legislation.
FY26 and FY27 Appropriations Legislation.
FY26 and FY27 Appropriations Legislation.
FY26 and FY27 Appropriations Legislation.
FY26 and FY27 Appropriations Legislation.
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.