Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

CENTRUS ENERGY CORP. (FORMERLY KNOWN AS USEC INC.)

Filed by CT GROUP FKA CTF GLOBAL LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Aug 10, 2026
Income
$30,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
4c09f703-5160-4529-9f8c-265f3f22f0ab
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

ENG · Energy/Nuclear

FY27 Energy and Water Development and Related Agencies Appropriations Act FY27 budget and policy issues

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.