Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

PURDUE PHARMA LLP

Filed by CAPITOL HILL CONSULTING GROUP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-20 06:26:14 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 21, 2025
Income
$50,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
4e3b7064-4b04-4c71-b476-dcc59f2a045e
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

HCR · Health Issues

Monitoring for issues and hearing related to prevention of abuse, misuse or diversion of prescription drugs; prescription drug payment reform; and pharmaceutical supply chain.

BNK · Bankruptcy

Monitored congressional efforts around the SACKLER Act.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.