Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

AE INDUSTRIAL PARTNERS, LP

Filed by AE INDUSTRIAL PARTNERS, LP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Jul 20, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$270,000.00
Filing UUID
4ff21c3c-3a45-49a6-8c3a-826ba1fe5726
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

DEF · Defense

Discuss US House HR 8800 National Defense Authorization Act FY27 and US Senate S. 4784 National Defense Authorization Act FY27, all provisions related to defense and aerospace programs.

Literal federal measure citations: HR 8800, S. 4784

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.