Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

NATIONAL COOPERATIVE BUSINESS ASSOCIATION

Filed by NATIONAL COOPERATIVE BUSINESS ASSOCIATION.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
3rd Quarter - Report
Posted
Nov 17, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$6,700.19
Filing UUID
50f09613-cd60-41fc-b00e-56c5c82b22ea
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

SMB · Small Business

Reform Regulations within 7(a) lending programs to allow Cooperative Businesses Access to Financing

AGR · Agriculture

Rural Cooperative Development Grant Program and Rural Energy Savings Program Appropriations in FY26; Farm Bill Reauthorization; Food for Progress and Food for Peace Programs

HOU · Housing

Housing Cooperative Eligibility Requirements within HUD Programs

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.