Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

JOHNSON & WALES UNIVERSITY

Filed by MAYFORTH GROUP, LLC..

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
3rd Quarter - Report
Posted
Oct 1, 2025
Income
$12,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
51290ad6-1834-45e3-affe-66a5291ff712
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

EDU · Education

Met with Rhode Island and North Carolina Congressional delegations to discuss Johnson & Wales University and new plans they have for both their Providence, RI and Charlotte, NC campuses. Discussed 3 year undergraduate programs and focus on some core industry degrees.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.