Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

CITY OF COLLEGE PLACE

Filed by CAPITOL PATH CONSULTING LLC FKA CULTON CONSULTING LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
3rd Quarter - Report
Posted
Oct 20, 2025
Income
$10,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
52457f11-08a7-4fa4-b76d-6b76793c765f
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

FY26 Transportation, Housing and Urban Development Appropriations Bill; FY26 Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration Appropriations Bill; FY26 Interior Appropriations Bill; 2024 WRDA Bill (ACOE).

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.