Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

TOWN CENTER CID

Filed by DENTONS US LLP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Jul 2, 2026
Income
$20,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Registrant
DENTONS US LLP
Filing UUID
52c2fab8-88e1-473f-a1e0-a8b75caf9ae2
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

TRA · Transportation

Transportation funding; Implementation of Infrastructure Act; DOT grants and FY 27 appropriations;

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.