Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

OKEECHOBEE UTILITY AUTHORITY, FL

Filed by THORN RUN PARTNERS.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-22 06:26:07 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 18, 2026
Income
$10,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
530c0aa3-dc6e-481a-bb5a-c725c3e79873
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

Utility authority related issues and initiatives, and Federal funding for water and sewer infrastructure.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.