Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

1ST FINANCIAL BANK USA

Filed by SAGAT/BURTON LLP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 13, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
558bf7b5-22fd-49c9-9bfb-2196e16fda03
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BAN · Banking

Potential executive order on credit card interest.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.