Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

FAIR ISAAC CORPORATION (DBA FICO)

Filed by FAIR ISAAC CORPORATION (DBA FICO).

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 21, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$210,000.00
Filing UUID
565f536b-2e82-4e04-9614-446dd8294d3f
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

Issues related to credit scoring; Use of alternative data to expand credit access; Implementation of PL 115-174, Economic Growth, Regulatory Relief and Consumer Protection Act (credit scores); Implementation of PL 116-136, Coronavirus Aid, Relief, and Economic Security (CARES) Act

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.