FY25 Continuing Resolution - CDS, CPF FY26 Appropriations - CDS, CPF
2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
THE CITY UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORK
Filed by NATIONAL GROUP, LLP.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Apr 1, 2025
- Income
- $50,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- NATIONAL GROUP, LLP
- Filing UUID
- 567b7f09-09b5-479e-8e1a-55b36a7308bf
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Higher Education issues
S&T Research Funding
Resiliency Funding
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.