Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

ROCHESTER INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Filed by NATIONAL GROUP, LLP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 1, 2025
Income
$50,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
5851cb91-b3d2-4a4f-a367-f51b71077bec
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

FY25 Continuing Resolution - Army R&D Funding; CDS & CPF for Quantum Research FY26 Defense Appropriations - Army R&D FY26 CJS Appropriations - CDS & CPF

DEF · Defense

Army R&D Funding

EDU · Education

Higher Education Issues

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.