Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

CAMECO CORPORATION

Filed by DENTONS US LLP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
3rd Quarter - Report
Posted
Sep 24, 2025
Income
$50,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Registrant
DENTONS US LLP
Filing UUID
58ab8981-0b8c-4706-af41-a4666fe222b4
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

ENG · Energy/Nuclear

Nuclear energy and uranium issues in federal legislation; U.S. nuclear enrichment policy; any policies or legislation regarding critical minerals; FY 26 Energy Appropriations bill.

FOR · Foreign Relations

U.S. global energy security policy and related foreign policy matters;

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.