(H.R. 9022) DOE Office of Science funding (H.R. 8845) NSF and NIH funding (No Bill) Indirect costs recovery/facilities and administrative costs
2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)
THE UNIVERSITY OF CHICAGO
Filed by THE UNIVERSITY OF CHICAGO.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 2nd Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Jul 29, 2026
- Income
- Not reported
- Expenses
- $32,000.00
- Registrant
- THE UNIVERSITY OF CHICAGO
- Filing UUID
- 5992eab1-1a03-4a77-be0a-31f93932daa7
- Termination date
- Not reported
Expense method: A
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.