Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

CRESCO LABS LLC

Filed by CRESCO LABS LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 15, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$150,000.00
Registrant
CRESCO LABS LLC
Filing UUID
5a65efc2-882d-402e-bbc9-73e7ffa8c55e
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BAN · Banking

SAFER Banking, Banking Act, Section 2860, Issues related to cannabis laws and regulations

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.