Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

THE O'NEIL GROUP COMPANY

Filed by THE DIONNE COMPANY.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
Registration - Amendment
Posted
Mar 7, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
5af152c6-a91a-4e33-a612-1592d8d852f8
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

DEF · Defense

Educate and advocate Congressional support of CCTI (Catalyst Campus for Technology and Innovation)

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.