FY26 President's Budget Request; funding from federal agencies
2025 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)
UNIVERSITY OF MINNESOTA
Filed by UNIVERSITY OF MINNESOTA.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 2nd Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Jul 21, 2025
- Income
- Not reported
- Expenses
- $40,000.00
- Registrant
- UNIVERSITY OF MINNESOTA
- Client
- UNIVERSITY OF MINNESOTA
- Filing UUID
- 5d7a93ae-333a-46b7-bb9a-495ba6e28c08
- Termination date
- Not reported
Expense method: A
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Department of Defense programs related to academic institutions
Funding for developmental disabilities programs; workforce development for health professions via higher education institutions
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.