Prison Commissary & Telecommunications
Source-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- Registration
- Posted
- Jul 30, 2026
- Income
- Not reported
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- CAPITOL LAW FIRM
- Client
- KEEFE GROUP
- Filing UUID
- 5d80d2c5-dd15-4293-9ed7-42d61e038d03
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Prison Commissary & Telecommunications
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.