Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

JOHNSONVILLE SAUSAGE

Filed by KEYS GROUP, LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Jul 8, 2026
Income
$7,500.00
Expenses
Not reported
Registrant
KEYS GROUP, LLC
Filing UUID
5e497415-7fbd-4200-833c-3e49ed4093bb
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

AGR · Agriculture

Food production, food safety

FOO · Food Industry (safety, labeling, etc.)

Food safety, meat inspection

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.