Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

NEW JERSEY COMMUNITY CAPITAL

Filed by MCCARTER & ENGLISH, LLP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Aug 4, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
5f88f6c4-7fd4-4fed-8d93-a7f147725bd3
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BAN · Banking

Community Development Financial Institutions (CDFI) Fund, S.2651 - Road to Housing Act of 2025

Literal federal measure citations: S.2651

HOU · Housing

Community Development Financial Institutions (CDFI) Fund, S.2651 - Road to Housing Act of 2025

Literal federal measure citations: S.2651

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.