Department of Energy Loan Program Office Funding.
2025 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)
ZUM SERVICES, INC.
Filed by HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 2nd Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Jul 3, 2025
- Income
- $20,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP
- Client
- ZUM SERVICES, INC.
- Filing UUID
- 671f843e-5f83-4672-aac1-8e9e3a72eff2
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Department of Energy Loan Program Office Funding.
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.