Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

OPPORTUNITY FINANCE NETWORK

Filed by VAN SCOYOC ASSOCIATES.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-22 06:26:07 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 17, 2026
Income
$30,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
67346c9a-55dd-486b-806d-6a0dac61b86c
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

Public Law 119-75, Consolidated Appropriations Act, 2026, Division E - Financial Services and General Government Appropriations Act, 2026, Community Development Financial Institutions Fund (CDFI) Fund Financial Services and General Government Appropriations Act, 2027, Community Development Financial Institutions Fund (CDFI) Fund

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

Public Law 119-75, Consolidated Appropriations Act, 2026, Division E - Financial Services and General Government Appropriations Act, 2026, Community Development Financial Institutions Fund (CDFI) Fund Financial Services and General Government Appropriations Act, 2027, Community Development Financial Institutions Fund (CDFI) Fund

TAX · Taxation/Internal Revenue Code

Community Development Financial Institutions (CDFI) related tax credit issues

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.