Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

THE CAPITAL GROUP COMPANIES, INC. AND ITS AFFILIATES

Filed by THE CAPITAL GROUP COMPANIES, INC. AND ITS AFFILIATES.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 15, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$550,000.00
Filing UUID
684f9135-af46-4927-863a-66ef808392ac
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

Outbound Investment Education FSOC Proposed Analytic Framework and Interpretive Guidance Issues related to Blanket Authorizations for Investment Companies Issues related to ESG investment Artificial Intelligence Education Proxy Voting Education Tax Education Cross-Trading of Fixed Income Funds Form N-Port Education Alternative Investments Education and Regulatory Filings ETF Share-class Education

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.