Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

THE FARLEY GROUP (OBO NATIVE CDFI NETWORK)

Filed by BECKER & POLIAKOFF, P.A..

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-17 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
Registration
Posted
Jul 31, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
6bcecd03-bebd-4175-a289-df049be9759d
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

Community Development Financial Institution issues

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.