CDS for forestry programming, equipment
2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)
HOLDEN FORESTS & GARDENS
Filed by LNE GROUP.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 2nd Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Jul 16, 2026
- Income
- $20,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- LNE GROUP
- Client
- HOLDEN FORESTS & GARDENS
- Filing UUID
- 6c59e654-ab2c-4bfd-8e7f-684b3c3b75e4
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Forestry extension and conservation, Inflation Reduction Act
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.