Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

OMAHA PUBLIC POWER DISTRICT

Filed by OMAHA PUBLIC POWER DISTRICT.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 20, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$76,712.00
Filing UUID
6c8f2d9c-3405-458e-9df8-68e80a1b5d14
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

CPI · Computer Industry

cyber security - defense critical energy infrastructure, FAST Act reauthorization, supply chain, information sharing

ENG · Energy/Nuclear

energy policy - general issues that could be included in an energy bill, PURPA reform, energy efficiency, LIHEAP funding, weatherization funding, CES, nuclear issues, permitting reform.nuclear issues

TAX · Taxation/Internal Revenue Code

tax issues - tax reform, protecting tax-exempt financing, advanced refunding, private use restrictions, direct pay

UTI · Utilities

Offutt Air Force Base resiliency issues, budget, Infrastructure issues, transmission issues, appropriations for grid modernization and resiliency, Permitting reform, JTIQ Grants, WRDA language on ice james on lower Missouri FEMA review council, National Weather Service (NWS) cuts, U.S. Stafford Act and Chemical Safety Board

ENV · Environment/Superfund

Permitting

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.