Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

BUTLER INSTITUTE OF AMERICAN ART

Filed by PREST PUBLIC STRATEGIES, LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 14, 2026
Income
$6,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
6cc7d526-a92a-4e60-8b8d-044b2ed3a2a2
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

House CPF and Senate CDS FY27 Applications with Ohio based offices.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.