Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

JPMORGAN CHASE HOLDINGS LLC

Filed by S-3 GROUP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-24 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 17, 2026
Income
$50,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Registrant
S-3 GROUP
Filing UUID
6d56356c-80f7-4c04-8639-0038dfeb80a7
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

Issues related to the budget and the implementation of financial services legislation

BAN · Banking

Issues related to banking and financial services and Financial Services Appropriations

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.