Farm bill
2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)
UNFI, INC.
Filed by UNITED NATURAL FOODS, INC. FKA UNFI, INC..
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 3rd Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Oct 15, 2025
- Income
- Not reported
- Expenses
- $340,000.00
- Client
- UNFI, INC.
- Filing UUID
- 6deff3c9-735f-4da6-8a6f-1adcbcf183a1
- Termination date
- Not reported
Expense method: C
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
clean energy grants, IRA funding, AIM Act
clean energy grants, AIM Act
FY2026 Ag/FDA Appropriations bill
Proact
Credit Card Competition Act
PBM reform, pharmacy related issues
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.