Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

TONIX PHARMACEUTICALS HOLDING CORP.

Filed by BURRELL INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
3rd Quarter - Report
Posted
Oct 18, 2025
Income
$40,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
6f1d59d9-2cee-416d-ac0b-2b32b7f691b0
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

PHA · Pharmacy

LHHS Appropriation R&D Funding, Pandemic Preparedness Funding for Next Generation Products; FY26 Defense Appropriation for broad-spectrum antivirals, FY26 LHHS for Long COVID and cocaine overdose funding; Alternative to Pain Act and Chronic Pain coverage

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.